Cheater

HI,

I’ve been busy and will only properly start blogging in one week time. This is quick. My boyfriend Ryan just told me he was dating another girl and was breaking up with me. We had a massive fight because I mean he could’ve just told me at the start instead of lying about it. He also said some really mean things and now I’m really upset.

This is some of what he said

We have broken up for serious no joke 💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔. Goodbye, don’t talk to me. And yes u can tell them about that because I like somebody else sorry goodbye for good 💔. It’s been a long since we began. Bye 💔💔💔💔

God life is so confusing. 😦

Also, I have 5 tests and 6 assignments due next week so as you can see I’m going to be very busy.

Bye,

Heartbroken,

Millamarshmallow Xx

Leave a Reply

