Why I Dance?

Hey everybody,

135-black

As most of you know (I think) that I do ballet and tap.

This is very time consuming and expensive but despite this I would like to do more styles of dance and continue the ones I’m doing at the moment.

But the question everyone asks me got me thinking:

WHY DO I DANCE?

I love dance. I love hanging out with my friends and dancing all my worries and problems away. I love looking after the little kids and having them hug me every time the see me (literally) 🙂 :).

I love the nervous yet joyous feeling as we wait at the side of the stage ready to run on and start our performance. I love the feeling of everyone yelling at our teacher to put the air-con on despite it being the middle of winter. I love making noise in tap and going on pointe in ballet.

IN FACT, I LOVE IT SO MUCH I BELIEVE THAT EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE UP AT LEAST ONE TYPE OF DANCE AND GIVE IT A GO!!!!!!!!!

Love you guys,

Millamarshmallow Xx

Leave a Reply

