I know, I know

Hi again,

I felt bad for not posting in a while so I decided to do a music section.

Here’s what I’m listening to at the moment (u’ll have to work out the singers) –

  • New York City
  • Once Dance
  • Glowing in the dark
  • Chains
  • Hair
  • This one’s for you
  • Headlights
  • Close
  • Champagne Problems
  • You make me feel
  • Paper Thin
  • I really like you
  • This ain’t love
  • Jealous
  • Don’t you worry child
  • Heartbeat song
  • Piece by Piece
  • No money
  • Born this way
  • Me too
  • Want to want me
  • Raise your glass
  • Waiting for love
  • Want to want me
  • Runaway

I CAN’T DO ANYMORE. 😦 IM GONNA DIE. MY HANDS ARE SORE :(. YOU BETTER ENJOY πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Toodles,

Millamarshmallow Xx

 

Leave a Reply

