Harro

Hi Guys,

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while. I’ve been so busy. 😦

We had our athletics carnival on Friday and I actually did well. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ SURPRISE!!!!

I CAME:

  • 1st in 100 metre for my heat:)
  • 2nd in 200 mete for my heat:)
  • And 10th in 800 metre for all 13 year old girls πŸ™‚

I found out that i would be a sub for the relay in my sports house. Guess what? NONE OF THE STUPID SENIORS TURNED UP (except one) so me and another year eight had to race against a bunch of year tens, elevens and twelves. 😦 We lost unfortunately but it was kind of funny. A small me in a BIG race.

Other than that. Nothing interesting has occurred.

Au revoir,

Millamarshmallow Xx

Leave a Reply

