IT’s ALL OVER

Hi,

I DON’T HAVE A SCIENCE TEST ANYMORE!!! 🙂 (cause I’ve done it ;))

My friend just randomly started asking if I was angry at her cause I wasn’t treating her fairly and all that crap. WELL HELL NO!! I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT!!! 😦 I don’t get it. She won’t even tell me what I’m doing ‘wrong’. Plz comment below if you have any advice. It would be really appreciated 🙂

We have our athletics carnival in TWO DAYS!! NO SCHOOL ON FRIDAY 🙂 🙂

That’s about it.

Toodles,

Millamarshmallow Xx

One thought on “IT’s ALL OVER

Leave a Reply

