ITS BASICALLY THE WEEKEND

Hi peeps,

I’m so glad it’s almost the weekend. Most of my assignments have been handed in and all my tests are over. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

My friend Almond (some rando just said it) injured her knee and we were joking around for most of English. We were looking up most stupid into Google and clicking on what came up. It was hilarious πŸ™‚ :). But I don’t think our English teacher was very happy because she kept looking at us (in a bad way).

I still have math homework but it’s all good. Cause it’s not very much.

And I have dance. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ (I’m such a rebel starting a sentence with and) :0 :0

Plz comment and let me know how ur Friday went.

Toodles,

Millamarshmallow Xx

One thought on “ITS BASICALLY THE WEEKEND

  1. Ben. Hocking says:

    Really Millamarshmallow ur the best GF I ever had

    The blog is absolutely amazing Mills I don’t know how you do it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

