Heyo

Okay Hi that was such a bad tile,

I AM SERIOUSLY HATING THE PEOPLE THAT KEEP SENDING ME THOSE STUPID HEYO THINGS. WHY WOULD I EVEN GET THAT APP. IT SOUNDS DUMB (sorry people who have and like heyo).

Hi properly. I want to give you guys a great piece of advice. GO FOR A SWIM IN THE SEA OR IN A POOL. I am saying this because the water is really lovely right now and we need to make the most of it. AT LEAST I CAN SAY I’M COMPLETING MY ADVICE CAUSE I went for a swim this afternoon and it was really nice.

I’m also really sorry for not blogging again. Each time I feel so bad but I’m really busy. Sorry guys. I promise I’ll blog something every day for the rest of this week. OTHERWISE I’LL JUST GO LIE IN A HOLE, DITCH SCHOOL AND POST MY BLOG EVERYDAY WITHOUT FAIL. 🙂 🙂 (I’m sure you guys would like that).

Oh I started playing slither.io online and although it bugs me every time I die I still have fun yelling/abusing the snakes/creatures. So plz comment below if you will play this with me and at what time so I CAN KILL U. 🙂 🙂 (that sounded so creepy)

In case you haven’t noticed, I’m a bit hyper. I don’t know why cause I ONLY had one pack of salt and vinegar crisps. Actually, that’s probably why I’m hyper.

Thx guys I love u,

Millamarshmallow Xx

Leave a Reply

