I’m Happy/Sad

Hi Guys,

Although I’m sad that Ben has left the country I’m happy because today was a pretty good day. 🙂 Our math teacher is soooooo funny. He keeps cracking us up. :). My dance teacher who looks after the little kids is really sweet and said I’d make a great dance teacher one day. That brought tears to my eyes. I have never been praised as much as that by almost everyone in the world. Plz comment below and tell me if you’ve ever had a moment that makes you feel so happy you want to cry (in a good way) :).

That’s all for now,

Millamarshmallow X

Leave a Reply

