Hello Again

Hi Guys,

I decided to ditch my layout and just post whatever. 🙂 I am so not organised:( 😦 I’m sorry to practically just lay all this on you guys but I’m so tired and I just feel sad. I hope this isn’t my hormones. :O 😮 My friends were being mean and purposely just getting in my way. WHAT THE HELL GUYS. 😦 😦 So I feel down. I’m also going to miss Ben SO MUCH. I’M DYING. 😦 😦 😦 😦 Plz comment below and tell me what gets you up when ur feeling down or just something funny. Cause I really don’t feel like homework right now. 😦 (actually i never feel like homework. 😦 ) Thx for listening cause I feel a bit better. 🙂

Here are some funny (Well sort of) images. 🙂 🙂

a61accea1f8ca8d8c3344ee9a0e2241atumblr_lsmlraqamv1qe49wpo1_500

images (3)

Love u guys,

Millamarshmallow Xx

 

3 thoughts on “Hello Again

  1. frangipanigirl says:

    You should focus on everything out of school; if you really love dance focus on that, while you’re doing your homework stretch and practice combinations. Remember my rumpus? I used to go out there all the time and just improvise dance combinations and teach myself tricks on the trampoline. That and my friends are what kept me going last year. 💗💗💗

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

