Smile Everybody :)

Hey peeps,

General –

I’m writing this while on the bus and it IS SO VIBRATEY. It is so annoying :(.

School –

I ALMOST MISSED THE BUS THIS MORNING. I forgot my dance stuff so I ran back home. I was panting like crazy. Then I couldn’t find my dance stuff and then I found it. πŸ™‚ I looked at my phone and found out that I had one minute to get back to my bus stop which was two minutes away :(. I sprinted back down and saw the bus drive past my stop. Luckily the lights turned red and I waved like crazy at the bus driver and he let me on. THANK YOU SO MUCH. YOU ARE THE BEST!! πŸ™‚

My friend Jules gave me a birthday present today. It was a notebook and a great smelling candle. Thx Jules. Ur great.

Dance –Β 

I have dance soon. Yay πŸ™‚ I get to help the little kids. THEY ARE SO CUTE !!!!! AND ALSO REALLY ANNOYING 😦 But the other day one of them came up and hugged me. I couldn’t help tearing up πŸ™‚

Final Statement –

I love you guys πŸ˜‰ Β I’m doing

Au revoir,

Millamarshmallow Xx

Leave a Reply

