I’m Sad :( :(

Sup,

I have some very sad news. My friend Miya is on camp. So I will be a LONER on the bus for 3 DAYS. I’m dying. 😦 😦

Also, Ben is going overseas next Thursday so I won’t see him for ages. 😦 :(.

And I ran out of cereal today so I had to eat a disgusting breakfast bar and have some toast which wasn’t as bad.

This is such a bad way to start the day. I hope it gets better.

The good news is that Ben and I are going to meet up next Thursday before he leaves so I can say goodbye. 🙂 🙂

Till the afternoon,

Millamarshmallow Xx

Leave a Reply

