I’M GONNA TELL YOU A SECRET :O

Morning fellow sleepyheads,

Well yes I do have a boyfriend He is really funny and super nice. He sometimes walks me to my house and I get a fluttery feeling in my heart. SO YEAH. 🙂 🙂

I LOVE GETTING THE BUS TO SCHOOL. Cause I see another of my old friends called Miya. She goes to a different school but we get to see each other on the bus a lot. And we have some REALLY REALLY weird conversations.

The main reason I am doing this post in the morning is to tell when approximately be posting my new blog post. (THAT’S SOOOOOOO CONFUSING 🙂 🙂 ) I’m going to post around 3-5 in the afternoons everyday if I have time. So then you basically know everything about my life. YOU STALKERS. Well blog soon. I have to go to school 😦 but I’m get THE BUS. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAY 🙂

Milamarshmallow Xx

2 thoughts on “I’M GONNA TELL YOU A SECRET :O

Leave a Reply

