First blog post

Howdy,

Ok. This is my first blog post and I’m a bit nervous about it. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I am gonna to have a section for each of the things I like(not all of them) and some other stuff.

School –ย 

It was pretty crap today. (sorry about language I’m just telling the truth). So I got good math test result’s (which was a suprise) but then in English my friend Shelly broke my new pen. WOW SHELLY ๐Ÿ˜ฆ :(. And then I did something else great which I can’t remember what it was and then at lunch CASEY BROKE MY PHONECASE ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ (THANK GOODNESS IT WASN’T MY PHONE ITSELF)

Plus shhhhhhhhh I HAVE A BOYFRIEND. NO KIDDING :0 I’M BEING SERIOUS FOR ONCE.

P.S – THERE Was no point in saying shush as I wrote everything else in CAPS. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Social life –ย 

I don’t know what to say here. Other than … I’M HAVING A BIRTHDAY PARTY SOON. DON’T TELL ANYONE ABOUT IT;) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Dance –ย 

Nothing new.

Reading –ย 

I am reading Girl Online by Zoe Sugg at the moment. I will give you a book review when I’m finished but there may be spoilers so if you haven’t read it don’t read the review.I repeat DON’T READ THE REVIEW I BLOG. LOLOLOLOLOLOL

Writing –ย 

I wrote about a fruit at school. HOW DID MY ENGLISH TEACHER COME UP WITH SUCH A CRAZY IDEA? (I don’t know)-

It sat there all alone. This strange and foreign fruit brings back the smell from long ago memories of a tropical, beachy place. The passionfruit skin was crinkled like my old grandma’s face laughing at the long ago antics of my sisters. The inside was soft but gooey as well. The seeds were packed in as tight as styrofoam balls in a cardboard box. I picked up one segment and slurped up all the seeds, it was tangy and refreshing. Once more I reminisced of my paradise: the coolness of the water on an extremely hot day and the trickling noise of the passionfruit’s juice ย pouring down my throat brought back the sound of a small waterfall as clear as day. As I finished the final mouth-watering piece I landed with a harsh thud back into the dull and dreary world of which I had left behind.

It’s probably really bad. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Music –ย 

LISTEN TO COLDPLAY!!!!!!!!

Singers you should listen to:

  • Tracy Chapman
  • Coldplay (duh)
  • Twenty One Pilots
  • Daya

Plus billions of other’s I can’t be bothered to name (sorry Adele).

Final Statement –ย 

(Lol it sounds like we are at a court)

Thx for reading (if there is anyone reading) and plz comment and give me some suggestions on what I should blog about.

 

Toodles fellow people who probably won’t read this,

Millamarshmallow Xx

5 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

